Sonoma Film Institute at Sonoma State University

Fri, March 29, 2019, 7:00 pm

The Sonoma Film Institute (SFI), located on the Sonoma State University campus, is the oldest film repertory organization in the North Bay Area. Screenings – ranging from silent cinema to the avant-garde, from contemporary American fare to films from the Third World.

LOCATION: Screenings are in Warren Auditorium, Ives Hall on the Sonoma State University campus in Rohnert Park.
Directions: At the Main Entrance to the University, turn left off of E. Cotati Avenue onto Sequoia Drive. Take the first right at the Information Booth onto Redwood Drive. Turn left into parking lot E. Ives Hall is the building on the North side of the parking lot.

FREE ADMISSION – Suggested donation is $5 and all donations are tax deductible.

$5.00 parking fee is charged on all campus lots, 7 days a week, 24 hours a day.

Visit website for complete descriptions and more information.

MIDNIGHT COWBOY
Friday, March 29, 2019 – 7:00pm
Sunday, March 31, 2019 – 4:30pm

THE THIRD MURDER
Friday, April 5, 2019 – 7:00pm
Sunday, April 7, 2019 – 4:30pm

THE GLEANERS AND I
Friday, April 12, 2019 – 7:00pm
Sunday, April 14, 2019 – 4:30pm

CLÉO FROM 5 TO 7
Friday, April 19, 2019 – 7:00pm
Sunday, April 21, 2019 – 4:30pm

HALE COUNTY THIS MORNING, THIS EVENING
Friday, April 26, 2019 – 7:00pm
Sunday, April 28, 2019 – 4:30pm

Sonoma Film Institute – Sonoma State University

1801 East Cotati Ave

View on Website